Twitter inspired post

Hungry for some good Recipes? Check out my blog, College Cooking 101 at https://allisonharf.wordpress.com/ #fingerlickin #goodcookin #yummy

About allisonharf

Hey everyone, my name is Allison Harf and currently I am a junior at Chapman University majoring in Communication Studies. The theme to my blog is cooking healthy, well-balanced meals while living on your own. Everyone knows the first time they had to cook a meal for themselves they did not know what to make, well, that’s why I am writing this blog. Ever since I was a child, I always helped my mother make dinner. Now, being an athlete in college I realize that a healthy and well-balanced meal is extremely necessary for everyone and every lifestyle. I plan on alternating each week between chicken, beef, fish and a vegetarian dish. For each meal I make, I plan on adding all of the necessary nutritional facts so you guys can see the nutritional value. So check out on my blog weekly to discover a new healthy meal to try. Please let me know if you guys have any suggestions or comments so that I can make my blog and my meals more entertaining and exciting for you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

